Cider & Perry Competition

This year’s competition will take place on WEDNESDAY 16TH MAY 2018, a new class has been introduced this year for Speciality Cider and Perry, all details of which are included in the entry form which can be downloaded  here: Int Cider Perry Comp 2018 

 Closing date for completed entry forms is 23rd April 2018.



Pictured below are some of the winners from 2017, the full list of results can be found here: Results 2017


2017         Angry Orchard

2016         Thatchers Cider Co.

2015         Henney’s Cider Co.

2014         Burrow Hill Cider

2013         Oliver’s Cider & Perry

2012         Mr. Richard Johnson

2011         Mitchell F & D Ltd.

2010        Gwynt-y-Ddraig Cider

2009        Once Upon A Tree Ltd.

2008         Gwatkins Cider Co. Ltd.

2007          Thatchers Cider Co.

2006          Henneys Cider Co.

2005          Minchews Real Cyder & Perry

2004          Orchard’s Cider & Perry Co.

2003          Boston Beer Company

2002          Gwatkin Cider

2001          Cornish Cyder Farm

2000         Veryan

1999           Minchew’s

1998           Hindlip

1997           Lyne Down

1996           Knights Cider

1995           Franklins

1993           John George

1991           Broome Farm